BUY ONLINE
Reviews

Hyundai On Hunt Club

See what our customers have to say about us.

Average score
4.4
3,006 reviews
Emerson Quintanilla
Hadi was amazing answered every quiestion, showed me how to work everything I would recommend him anytime
Reviewed on May 21, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 22, 2024
santosh ojha
I highly recommend this place. I drove all the way from Kingston because of how enthusiastic Rahul was and how helpful he was. Entire process was done very smoothly and very easily as well as I appreciated his friendliness. His willingness to listen to our needs and the communication was very good to see since we had tried a couple dealerships before and they weren't as open to hear us out as they were and even everyone else involved in the process was very friendly. I would come here again and recommend this place to everyone.
Reviewed on May 17, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 21, 2024
Sonya Saikali
Very friendly welcoming centre. Greeted right away and salesperson Kevin G was amazing. It was literally like buying a car from an old friend. No stress hassle free transaction.!
Reviewed on May 16, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 17, 2024
Angela Al-Switi
I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car at Hyundai Hunt Club, and I can't speak highly enough of the exceptional service I received. Moustapha and Adam and Laith went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Their professionalism and dedication made the entire experience a breeze. This was truly the best car-buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend Hyundai Hunt Club, thanks to Moustapha, Laith and Adam's amazing customer service!
Reviewed on May 16, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Angela! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Hyundai On Hunt Club was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 16, 2024
Della- Vedova's
Reviewed on May 15, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 16, 2024
MARCELLO RIMANELLI
I just wanted to thank Mike and his team for giving the absolute best service. Would definitely purchase from Hyundai on Hunt Club again and recommend to friends/family.
Reviewed on May 15, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 16, 2024
Sandra
Fabulous service. Would recommend highly. Tran was amazing
Reviewed on May 14, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 15, 2024
Unuodion Osamoje
Moustapha, Adam and Rahul are amazing at their jobs. I purchased a 2017 tucson and cannot be more pleased
Reviewed on May 14, 2024
Thank you for the positive review.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 15, 2024
Jeff Strachan
I bought my Tucson Hybrid from Hadi, who did a great job introducing me to the features of the car during a test drive. Very professional young guy, fair negotiator...I actually enjoyed the process and am so far very happy with my purchase.
Reviewed on May 12, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 13, 2024
Linda Lalonde
Tran was a wonderful salesperson, knowledgeable and personable. a great combination
Reviewed on May 10, 2024
Thank you for the positive review.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 13, 2024
James Mungall
Laith Hassak was a very attentive and friendly point of contact. Very impressed with the purchasing experience
Reviewed on May 10, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 13, 2024
Sage Sezlik
Awesome experience with the Hyundai on Hunt Club Team. Would highly recommend!
Reviewed on May 10, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 13, 2024
Tyler Desjardins
Just finalized deal for a new EV. Worked with Kevin and Moustapha and they did right by us, excellent service and a smooth sales experience! They didn't quit until we left happy!
Reviewed on May 09, 2024
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 10, 2024
Catharine Prevost
Great experience! We were helped by Moustapha and Kevin. Highly recommend this location, they are very patience and informative.
Reviewed on May 09, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 10, 2024
R C
Kevin did a great job
Reviewed on May 09, 2024
Thank you for the positive review.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 10, 2024
Ying Yan
Hi, Laith . Thanks for your help. You are nice and professional.
Reviewed on May 09, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 10, 2024
Georgia Dodd
This dealership and Rahul specifically was a great help in buying my first car and I would highly recommend going there! It was super efficient and he got us a great deal. Thanks again!!
Reviewed on May 09, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 10, 2024
saul lagarda
I had the opportunity to get my first brand new car as a lease from this dealership and after four years I had the chance to purchase my second SUV. Everybody in the sales staff helped me with the information I needed for a final desicion. Between Sneh, Mouse and Nabil I was able to get a good deal and a nice 2024 Tucson to enjoy with the family.
Reviewed on May 08, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Saul and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for giving us a 5-star review. I will share this with the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 09, 2024
İsmail Tasar
Great service from hadı, mousyapha shahid and Adam
Reviewed on May 08, 2024
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 09, 2024
Hüseyin Ekici
He is the best All is good
Reviewed on May 08, 2024
Thank you for the positive review.
Hyundai On Hunt Club responded on May 09, 2024